DIRECTORY

County Office Official Contact Information
Assessor of Property Randy Turner 865-992-3211 / randy.turner@unioncountytn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Barbara Williams 865-992-5493 / barbara.williams@unioncountytn.gov
Clerk and Master Sandra Edmondson 865-992-5942 / sandra.edmondson@unioncountytn.gov
County Clerk Pam Ailor 865-992-8043 / pam.ailor@unioncountytn.gov
County Mayor Jason Bailey 865-992-3061 / jason.bailey@unioncountytn.gov
Administrator of Elections Candy Booker 865-992-3471 / candy.booker@unioncountytn.gov
EMS Director Andrew Reed 865-992-7607 / andrew.reed@unioncountytn.gov
Finance Director Melissa Brown 865-658-3400 / missy.brown@unioncountytn.gov
Health Director Garnet Southerland 865-992-3867 / garnet.southerland@tn.gov
Road Superintendent David Cox 865-992-5286 / david.cox@unioncountytn.gov
KUCB Director Tammie Carter 865-992-3211 / tammie.carter@unioncountytn.gov
Office on Aging / Senior Director Melanie Brantley Dykes 865-992-3292 / melanie.dykes@unioncountytn.gov
Register of Deeds Mary Beth Kitts 865-992-8024 / marybeth.kitts@unioncountytn.gov
Sheriff Billy Breeding 865-992-5212 / billy.breeding@unioncountytn.gov
Trustee Gina B. Gilbert 865-992-5943 /gina.gilbert@unioncountytn.gov
Veterans Service Officer Donald Taylor 865-679-0746 / djay.taylor@unioncountytn.gov
Youth Service Officer Samantha Crawford 865-992-3081 / samantha.crawford@unioncountytn.gov