DIRECTORY

County Office Official Contact Information
Assessor of Property Randy Turner 865-992-3211 / randy.turner@cot.tn.gov
Circuit Court Clerk Barbara Williams 865-992-5493 / barbara.williams@tncourts.gov
Clerk and Master Sandra Edmondson 865-992-5942 / sandra.edmondson@tncourts.gov
County Clerk Pam Ailor 865-992-8043 / pam.ailor@tn.gov
County Mayor Jason Bailey 865-992-3061 / jason.bailey@unioncountytn.gov
Administrator of Elections Deborah Viles 865-992-3471 / deborahviles@unioncountytn.org
EMS Director Andrew Reed 865-992-7607 / areed@unioncountytn.org
Finance Director Ann Dyer 865-658-3400 / anndyer@unioncountytn.org
Health Director Garnet Southerland 865-992-3867 / garnet.southerland@tn.gov
Road Superintendent David Cox 865-992-5286 / williedcox9@gmail.com
KUCB Director Tammie Carter 865-992-3211 / tammie.carter@cot.tn.gov
Office on Aging / Senior Director Melanie Brantley Dykes 865-992-3292 / unioncountyseniors@gmail.com
Register of Deeds Mary Beth Kitts 865-992-8024 / registerofdeedsunioncounty@hotmail.com
Sheriff Billy Breeding 865-992-5212 / billybreeding@unioncountytn.org
Trustee Gina Buckner 865-992-5943 / trustee@unioncountytn.org
Youth Service Officer Samantha Crawford 865-992-3081 / samantha.cardwell@tncourts.gov